Menu

Our contact persons

Welcome to the world of HANNO

Hanno-Werk GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 24
A-2325 Himberg near Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 020
E-Mail: hanno@hanno.at

Sales and Distribution HANNO

ppa. Vesna Rumpold-Bostele

Head of Sales Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 13
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 443 67 72
E-Mail: rumpold@hanno.at

Werner Gassler

Sales Nothern Vienna, Northern Lower Austria, Eastern Upper Austria

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 03
E-Mail: gassler@hanno.at

Ing. Klaus Maier

Sales Carinthia, Eastern Tyrol, Salzburg Lungau, Styria, Southern Upper Austria

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 78
E-Mail: maier@hanno.at

Michael Schlögl

Sales Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Salzburg, Western Upper Austria

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 06
E-Mail: schloegl@hanno.at

Marc Wuth, MA

Sales Vienna, Southern Lower Austria, Burgenland

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 04
E-Mail: wuth@hanno.at

DI Anca Eder

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 12
E-Mail: eder@hanno.at

Antonia Buchberger

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 11
E-Mail: buchberger@hanno.at

Beatrix Hermann

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 20
E-Mail: hermann@hanno.at

Isabella Bomer

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 32
E-Mail: bomer@hanno.at

Marion Forster

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86 227 - 36
E-Mail: forster@hanno.at

Melitta Schwaier

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 22
E-Mail: schwaier@hanno.at

Sales and Distribution IRION

Isabella Bomer

Internal Sales Irion Austria, Croatia and Slovenia

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 32
E-Mail: bomer@hanno.at

Marc Wuth, MA

Sales Irion Hungary

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 04
E-Mail: wuth@hanno.at

Antonia Buchberger

Internal Sales Irion Hungary

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 11
E-Mail: buchberger@hanno.at

Commercial Management / Product Management

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Koternetz, MSc

Head of commercial and product technical Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 17
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: koternetz@hanno.at

Laura Krstic

Marketing & Assistance

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 48
E-Mail: krstic@hanno.at

DI Dr. Michael Haberkorn

Product Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 43
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 185 47 28
E-Mail: haberkorn@hanno.at

Development and Quality Assurance

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Koternetz, MSc

Head of commercial and product technical Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 17
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: koternetz@hanno.at

Nedim Tatar

Head of Laboratory

E-Mail: tatar@hanno.at

Gabriele Benak

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 44
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 88 397 080
E-Mail: benak@hanno.at

Financial Management and Controlling

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Koternetz, MSc

Head of commercial and product technical Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 17
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: koternetz@hanno.at

ppa. Mag. Hermann Peter Roser

Financial Management / Controlling / IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 25
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 02
E-Mail: roser@hanno.at

Birgit Zeman, EMA

Human Resource Management and Accounts Receivable Department

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 45
E-Mail: zeman@hanno.at

Jutta Siegl

Controlling and Accounts Department Assistance

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 21
E-Mail: siegl@hanno.at

Production Management and Procurement Management

ppa. Ing. Wolfgang Wodak

Production Manager

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 85 579 10
E-Mail: wodak@hanno.at

Matthias Watzin

Production Planning

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86 227 - 26
E-Mail: watzin@hanno.at

Sonja Pronegg

Procurement Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 18
Fax: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 020 - 42
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 855 79 12
E-Mail: pronegg@hanno.at

General Management

Dipl.-Betrw. Günter Krohn

General Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: krohn@hanno.at

ppa. Vesna Rumpold-Bostele

Head of Sales Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 13
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 443 67 72
E-Mail: rumpold@hanno.at

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Koternetz, MSc

Head of commercial and product technical Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 17
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: koternetz@hanno.at

ppa. Ing. Wolfgang Wodak

Production Manager

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 85 579 10
E-Mail: wodak@hanno.at